Back to Top

Erin Moore for Dallas City Council, District 9 is proud to be endorsed or supported by the following organizations and community leaders:


  • Dallas AFL-CIO
  • Dallas County Tejano Democrats
  • Dallas Gay and Lesbian Alliance
  • Dallas Green Alliance
  • Dallas Sierra Club
  • 23rd Senatorial District Tejano Democrats
  • Mexican American Bar Association
  • Stonewall Democrats of Dallas
  • Texas Organizing Project
  • United Food and Commercial Workers Local 100
  • Unite Here Local 23
  • Victory Fund
  • Workers Defense Action Fund
  • Hon. Julie Johnson; Current District 115 State Rep.
  • Hon. Harryette Ehrhardt; Former District 107 State Rep.
  • Hon. Theresa Daniel; Current District 1 County Commissioner
  • Hon. Elba Garcia; Current District 4 County Commissioner
  • Hon. Lupe Valdez; Former County Sheriff
  • Hon. Adam Medrano; Current District 2 Councilman
  • Hon. Omar Narvaez; Current District 6 Councilman
  • Hon. Mark Clayton; Current District 9 Councilman
  • Hon. Philip Kingston; Current District 14 Councilman
  • Former District 9 Council Candidate Jacinto Valdespino

Erin Moore for Dallas. Jo Sutton, Treasurer
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites